Support Us
Support Us

2016-17 StudentS of the Month

The purpose of the Student of the Month Program is to recognize each students’ contributions to the Saint Patrick community at large. A teacher, administrator, staff member or counselor can nominate the students based upon any or all or the following criteria: Outstanding or improved grades, exemplary attendance, cooperation, leadership, overall achievement, consideration of others, academic curiosity, outstanding attitude and community involvement/service.

August: Carlos Calcano, Brian Fox, Raekwon Livingston, Victor Matkowski, Anthony Mazzenga, Tommy McManamon, Luis Torres and Anthony Weidel

September: Richard Eberwein, Jeremiah Jones, Pablo Montalvo, Cyrus Montanez, Brian Montes, Sean Moriarty and Luis Saucedo

October/November: Jesse Cobb, Nathan DeLuna, George Jimenez, Josh Reider, Dominic Sabella and Luke Tomzik

February: Richie Adame, Kacper Baran, Luke Hillmann, William Martinez, Danny McCarthy, David Mecner, Johnathan Rodriguez and Luis Torres

December/January: Dan Agron, Kevin Ayeski, Angel Botello, Zach Cicero, Joe Dickman, Jimmy Finnegan and Bobby Fiorante

April: Mark Auger, Matt Frank, Erik Garcia, Zach Ryan and Bob Suwalski.

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634