Faculty & Staff Directory

The faculty and staff at Saint Patrick High School are dedicated to helping every student grow mentally, spiritually and physically in their four years as a Shamrock. Our sole purpose is to turn the boys of our school into young men who go forth to be productive citizens and servant leaders in society. 

Problems associated with long-term administration of prednisone relate to suppression of normal adrenal function, iatrogenic Cushing's Disease and metabolic crisis due to abrupt withdrawal. Prednisone 10mg (Predniment) Without a Prescription Indeed, the evidence now shows that patients treated early in their condition will continue to benefit from reduced joint damage many years later, even after the glucocorticoids have been stopped.

Michael Bailey

Co-Director of Admissions, Head Basketball Coach
mbailey@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 239

Al Biancalana

Dean of Students, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
abiancalana@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 242

Karyn Burkholder

Science Teacher & Co-STEAM Coordinator
kburkholder@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 292

Dominic Cannon

Special Education Teacher & Basketball Coach
dcannon@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 298

Chris Cashman

SPANISH TEACHER
ccashman@stpatrick.org
773-282--8444, ext. 278

Joe Cermak ’04

Director of Admissions
jcermak@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 230

Kevin Choe

Science Teacher & Baseball Coach
kchoe@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 289

Jon Clark

Social Studies Teacher & Head Soccer Coach
jclark@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 299

Kathleen Christensen

Assistant Business Manager
kchristensen@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 227

Thomas Christman ’01

Director of Technology
tchristman@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 250

Angela Christman

World Languages Department Chair
angela.christman@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 247

David Craine

Social Studies Department Chair
dcraine@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 354

Adam Creager

Biology Teacher & Head E-Sports Coach
acreager@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 291

Thomas Creighton ’16

Marketing Coordinator
tcreighton@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 245

Paul Csongradi ’12

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
pcsongradi@stpatrick.org

Jordan Doles

Theology Teacher, Retreat Coordinator
jdoles@stpatrick.org
773-282--8444, ext. 319

Patrick Duggan ’90

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT & DONOR RELATIONS OFFICER
pduggan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 282

Scott Ellis

Physical Education Teacher
sellis@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 233

Patti Fabrizio

Main Office Manager
pfabrizio@spatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 221

Michael Fabrizio ’08

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR AND FOOTBALL COACH
mfabrizio@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 243

Dr. Larry Faines

Title I Impact Mathematics Instructor
LFaines@stpatrick.org

Lisa Fiorante

Math Department Chair
lfiorante@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 372

Dan Galante

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS, ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND FOOTBALL COACH
djgalante@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 232

Br. David Galinski

RESIDENT CHRISTIAN BROTHER
dgalinski@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 241

Lily Gaona

Spanish Teacher
lgaona@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 303

Frank Gasparin

Maintenance
fgasparin@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 249

Michael Glynn ’13

Science Teacher, Admissions Assistant
mglynn@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844, ext. 312

Michael Godinez

DIRECTOR OF DATA & STUDENT INFORMATION, MATH TEACHER
mgodinez@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 306

Raul Gonzalez

MATH TEACHER
rgonzalez@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844, ext. 315

Tracey Gumiela

Head Nurse
tgumiela@stpatrick.org
773-357-5241

Chris Haas

Attendance Assistant, Head Baseball Coach
chaas@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844, ext. 240

John Harrington

Principal
jharrington@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 229

Robert Herzog

ENGLISH TEACHER AND YEARBOOK MODERATOR
rherzog@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 316

Chris Hoeller

HEAD OF STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
CHoeller@stpatrick.org

Colton Jewell

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER AND FOOTBALL COACH
cjewell@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 296

James Kemp

Social Studies Teacher & Football Coach
jkemp@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 286

Dan Kusinski ’75

GUIDANCE AND COLLEGE COUNSELOR
dkusinski@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 269

Russ Lucas ’81

Co-Dean of Students & Football Coach
rlucas@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 273

Stephanie Luebbe

Athletic Trainer
sluebbe@stpatrick.org

Chris Manheim

Head of Maintenance
cmanheim@stpatrick.org

Luke Mertens ’94

Athletic Performance Teacher, Head Football Coach
lmertens@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 246

John Mulcrone ’18

THEOLOGY TEACHER AND BASKETBALL COACH
jmulcrone@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 275

Hugo Munoz

Math Teacher
hmunoz@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 288

Anthony Murry ’93

Maintenance
AMurry@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 249

Chris Nelson

English Teacher & Assistant Baseball Coach
cnelson@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 375

Kim Noschese

Director of Learning Resources
knoschese@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 290

Marybeth Nowak

Advancement Associate
mnowak@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 268

Matthew O’Brien ’05

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATION/FOUNDATION RELATIONS
mobrien@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 267

Meghan O’Leary

Theology Teacher
moleary@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 256

Barbara OSullivan

Librarian
bosullivan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 253

Joe Ozog

Substitute Teacher, Soccer Coach
jozog@stpatrick.org

Shannon Pearce

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT CHAIR, HEAD TRACK & FIELD COACH AND CROSS COUNTRY COACH
spearce@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 313

Bart Piet

English Teacher
bpiet@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844, ext. 304

Magda Piper

Engineering Teacher
mpiper@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext 320

John Prangl ’70

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTS MANAGEMENT AND STEWARDSHIP
jprangl@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 266

Elise Reyes

Art Teacher
ereyes@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 279

Matthew Reardon

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND PE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
mreardon@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 295

Bob Richard ’90

BUSINESS INCUBATOR TEACHER
brichard@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 302

Raye Robinson

English Teacher
rrobinson@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 310

Jodi Reuemelin

Assistant School Nurse
jruemelin@stpatrick.org

Bob Ryan ’86

Vice President of Finance
bryan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 226

Virginia Sabella

Assistant to the Athletic Director
vsabella@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 237

Dan Santucci ’02

President
dsantucci@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844 Ext. 222

Meredith Santucci

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EVENTS, MARKETING COORDINATOR
msantucci@stpatrick.org
(773) 290-0166

Hamed Sarumi

Title I Impact Mathematics Instructor
HSarumi@stpatrick.org
Saint Patrick High School Faculty and Staff

Joseph Schmidt, AFSC

DONOR RELATIONS
jschmidt@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 281

Ralph Scorpio ’10

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
RScorpio@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 280

Joseph Smailis

Counseling Department Chair, Resource Counselor, Psychology Teacher & Football Coach
JSmailis@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 251

Doug Striffolino

English Teacher
DStriffolino@stpatrick.org

Karl Sullivan

THEATRE TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
KSullivan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 277

Derrick Tate

MUSIC DIRECTOR
DTate@Stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 260

Mary Trampas

REGISTRAR, TUITION ASSISTANCE COORDINATOR
MTrampas@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 287

Korinda Walls

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
kwalls@stpatrick.org

Cynthia Wood

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT CHAIR
CWood@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 238

Mark Wozniczka

THEOLOGY TEACHER
MWozniczka@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 262

Jim Yost

THEATRE DIRECTOR
JYost@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 276