Faculty & Staff Directory

The faculty and staff at Saint Patrick High School are dedicated to helping every student grow mentally, spiritually and physically in their four years as a Shamrock. Our sole purpose is to turn the boys of our school into young men who go forth to be productive citizens and servant leaders in society. 

Saint Patrick High School Staff

Jeff Ardito ’87

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
jardito@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 318

Al Biancalana

Dean of Students, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
abiancalana@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 242

Michael Bailey

Physical Education Teacher, Admissions, Head Basketball Coach
mbailey@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 239

Karyn Burkholder

Science Teacher & Co-STEAM Coordinator
kburkholder@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 292

Dominic Cannon

Resource Teacher & Basketball Coach
dcannon@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 298

Joe Cermak ’04

Director of Admissions
jcermak@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 230

Kevin Choe

Science Teacher & Baseball Coach
kchoe@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 289

Jon Clark

Social Studies Teacher & Soccer Coach
jclark@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 299

Kathleen Christensen

Assistant Business Manager
kchristensen@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 227

Thomas Christman ’01

Director of Technology
tchristman@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 250

Angela Christman

World Languages Department Chair
angela.christman@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 247

David Craine

Social Studies Department Chair
dcraine@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 354

Adam Creager

Biology Teacher
acreager@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 291

Thomas Creighton ’16

Marketing Coordinator
tcreighton@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 245

Paul Csongradi ’12

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs and Activities, Head Freshman Football Coach
pcsongradi@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 235

Cynthia Daniels

Science Teacher and Accounting Teacher
cdaniels@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 252

Kent Doyle

English Department Chair
kdoyle@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 375

Patrick Duggan ’90

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT & DONOR RELATIONS OFFICER
pduggan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 282

Scott Ellis

Physical Education Teacher
sellis@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 233

Patti Fabrizio

Main Office Manager
pfabrizio@spatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 221

Michael Fabrizio ’08

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR AND FOOTBALL COACH
mfabrizio@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 243

Lisa Fiorante

Math Department Chair
lfiorante@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 372

Daniel Frusolone

Social Studies Teacher
Daniel Frusolone
(773) 282-8844, ext. 309

Dan Galante

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS, ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND FOOTBALL COACH
djgalante@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 232

Br. David Galinski

Guidance Counselor
dgalinski@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 241

Lily Gaona

Spanish Teacher
lgaona@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 303

Frank Gasparin

Maintenance
fgasparin@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 249

Thomas Gillespie

Maintenance
tgillespie@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 249

Michael Godinez

MATH TEACHER AND CO-STEAM COORDINATOR
mgodinez@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 306

Kevin Golden ’05

CHIEF OF STAFF AND OPERATIONS
kgolden@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 223

Kerry Goodspeed

ENGLISH TEACHER AND WATER POLO COACH
kgoodspeed@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 305

Chris Hall

RESOURCE TEACHER AND HEAD BASEBALL COACH
chall@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 312

John Harrington

Principal
jharrington@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 229

Robert Herzog

ENGLISH TEACHER AND YEARBOOK MODERATOR
rherzog@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 316

Chris Hoeller

HEAD OF STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
CHoeller@stpatrick.org

Colton Jewell

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER AND FOOTBALL COACH
cjewell@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 296

James Kemp

Social Studies Teacher
jkemp@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 286

Dan Kusinski ’75

GUIDANCE AND COLLEGE COUNSELOR
dkusinski@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 269

Yen-I Lai

Mandarin Teacher
YLai@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 278

Russ Lucas ’81

Director of Attendance
rlucas@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 240

John Manicke

MATH TEACHER, FOOTBALL COACH AND WRESTLING COACH
jmanicke@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 311

Luke Mertens ’94

Dean of Students and Head Football Coach
lmertens@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 246

John Mulcrone ’18

THEOLOGY TEACHER AND BASKETBALL COACH
jmulcrone@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 275

Hugo Munoz

Math Teacher
hmunoz@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 288

Anthony Murry ’93

Maintenance
AMurry@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 249

Kim Noschese

Director of Learning Resources
knoschese@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 290

Marybeth Nowak

Advancement Associate
mnowak@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 268

Matthew O’Brien ’05

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATION/FOUNDATION RELATIONS
mobrien@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 267

Meghan O’Leary

Theology Teacher
moleary@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 256

Barbara OSullivan

Librarian
bosullivan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 253

Shannon Pearce

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT CHAIR, HEAD TRACK & FIELD COACH AND CROSS COUNTRY COACH
spearce@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 313

John Prangl ’70

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTS MANAGEMENT AND STEWARDSHIP
jprangl@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 266

Sanoj Purathur

Math Teacher
spurathur@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 297

Richard Raho

THEOLOGY TEACHER AND CAMPUS MINISTER
rraho@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 285

Elise Reyes

Art Teacher
ereyes@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 279

Matthew Reardon

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND PE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
mreardon@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 295

Bob Richard ’90

BUSINESS INCUBATOR TEACHER
brichard@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 302

Raye Robinson

English Teacher
rrobinson@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 310

Markeise Russell ’11

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING
mrussell@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 225

Bob Ryan ’86

Vice President of Finance
bryan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 226

Virginia Sabella

Assistant to the Athletic Director
vsabella@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 237

Dan Santucci ’02

President
dsantucci@stpatrick.org
773-282-8844 Ext. 222

Meredith Santucci

Director of Special Events
msantucci@stpatrick.org
(773) 290-0166
Saint Patrick High School Faculty and Staff

Joseph Schmidt, AFSC

DONOR RELATIONS
jschmidt@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 281

Ralph Scorpio ’10

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS
RScorpio@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 280
Saint Patrick High School Faculty and Staff

Jim Semmler

TRANSPORTATION/SECURITY
JSemmler@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 301

Jennifer Sloan

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
JSloan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 231

Joseph Smailis

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT CHAIR, RESOURCE COUNSELOR, PSYCHOLOGY TEACHER
JSmailis@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 251

Karl Sullivan

THEATRE TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
KSullivan@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 277

Derrick Tate

MUSIC DIRECTOR
DTate@Stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 260

Mary Trampas

REGISTRAR, TUITION ASSISTANCE COORDINATOR
MTrampas@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 287
Saint Patrick High School Faculty and Staff

Cynthia Wood

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT CHAIR
CWood@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 238

Mark Wozniczka

THEOLOGY TEACHER
MWozniczka@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 262

Jim Yost

THEATRE DIRECTOR
JYost@stpatrick.org
(773) 282-8844, ext. 276