Support Us
Support Us

E-communications

Please see below for E-Communications sent to the Saint Patrick Community regarding the 2020-21 Academic Year Return to School Plan.

Please Read: SPHS Weekly Reminders – Week of September 27 (Sent Sunday, September 27 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of September 20 (Sent Sunday, September 20 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of September 13 (Sent Sunday, September 13 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of September 6 (Sent Sunday, September 6 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of August 30 (Sent Sunday, August 30 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of August 23 (Sent Sunday, August 23 at 6 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of August 16 (Sent Sunday, August 16 at 6:30 pm)

Please Read: 2020-21 School Year E-News – Week of August 9 (Sent Friday, August 7 at 1:30 pm)

Return to School Follow Up (Sent Tuesday, August 4 at 12:00 pm)

2020-21 Academic Year Return to School Plan (Sent Friday, July 31 at 12:00 pm)

To visit our Admissions page and learn more about Saint Patrick High School, click here.

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634