Support Us
Support Us
Event Changes

Event Changes & Cancellations

Spring Musical: Tarzan (March 20-22 & 27-29) is postponed until later date.

Shamrock Sweepstakes Final Drawing (Thursday, March 19) is rescheduled for Friday, May 8.

ACT Test (Tuesday, March 24) will be rescheduled.

Dads Club March Madness & Texas Hold ‘Em Party (Saturday, March 28) has been canceled.

Kairos Retreat (March 31 – April 3) is cancelled.

ACT Test (Saturday, April 4) is rescheduled for Saturday, June 13.

National Honor Society (NHS) Induction Ceremony (Saturday, April 5) is postponed.

Blood Drive (Tuesday, April 7) is canceled.

Art Show (Tuesday, April 7) is canceled.

Jazz Concert (Thursday, April 23) is canceled.

Academic Awards Ceremony (Sunday, April 26) is postponed.

Band and Percussion Concert (Wednesday, April 29) is canceled.

Choral Concert (Thursday, April 30) is canceled.

Senior Prom (Friday, May 8) is canceled.

Graduation Practice (Thursday, May 14) is postponed.

Graduation (Tuesday, May 19) is rescheduled for Tuesday, July 14.

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634