Support Us
Support Us

Six players named All-Conference as Shamrocks head to playoffs

The Shamrocks ended their regular season with a school record of 18-4-2 and six varsity players were named to the All-Conference team as Saint Patrick prepares to start its playoff run tonight. The All-Conference selections were: forward Chris Modrzejewski ’18, defender Sebastian Modrzejewski ’20, defender Jonathan Rodriguez ’20, forward LuisAngel Saucedo ’20, forward Joshua Torres ’21 and goalkeeper Chris Troyke ’18.

Saint Patrick All-State selection, Chris Modrzejewski ’18, was also selected as Co-Conference Player of the Year and head coach Kyle McClure was named ESCC Coach of the Year.

The Shamrocks play in the Regional Semi-Finals tonight vs Elmwood Park. The game is at Elmwood Park High School. Game time is 5:00 p.m.

« Back to News

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634