Support Us
Support Us

Six Alum Named to Shamrock Hall of Fame

Saint Patrick High School is proud to announce the following six new inductees into the Shamrock Hall of Fame: Marty Gibson ’82 (Coach, Swimming/Water Polo), Joe Ozog ’83 (Soccer), Pat Gamboney ’03 (Football/Wrestling), Matt Cermak ’06 (Golf), Michael Wright ’06 (Diving) and Vince Johnson ’08 (Track & Field). The six men will join St. Pat’s prestigious class of athletes during a Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, November 3 as part of an All-Inclusive Class Reunion.

The evening celebrates the brotherhood of all Alumni with special recognition to members of the reunion Classes of ’48, ’53, ’58, ’63, ’73, ’78, ’83, ’88, ’93 (25-year reunion), ’98, ’03, ’08 (10-year reunion) and ’13.

Registration is now open. Click here to register.


« Back to News

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634