Support Us
Support Us

Seven Individuals, Three Max Kurland Basketball Teams to be Inducted into Shamrock Hall of Fame

Saint Patrick High School is proud to announce the following new inductees into the Shamrock Hall of Fame: Dan Bolger ’04 (Basketball, Football), John Coen ’09 (Volleyball), Brian Glorioso (Athletic Director, Coach), Pat Leyden ’89 (Football), Matt Marino ’04 (Basketball), Joe Rau ’09 (Wrestling), Chris Rydelski ’98 (Water Polo, Swimming, Football) and “Max Kurland’s Legacy Teams”– 1961-62 Basketball Team, 1973-74 Basketball Team and 1979-80 Basketball Team. These seven individuals and three teams will join St. Pat’s prestigious class of athletes during a Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, November 9 as part of an All-Inclusive Class Reunion.

The evening celebrates the brotherhood of all Alumni with special recognition to members of the reunion Classes of ’54, ’64, ’74, ’79, ’84, ’89, ’94 (25-year reunion), ’99, ’04, ’09 (10-year reunion) and ’14.

Registration is now open. Click here to register.


« Back to News

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634