Support Us
Support Us

Five Shamrock Football Players Earn All-Conference

Saint Patrick High School is proud to announce that five varsity football players have been named to the 2018 ESCC All-Conference team. The five Shamrocks are: OL Jake Briskey ’19, OL Joe Fanning ’20, TE Anthony Manaves ’19, QB Jack O’Rourke ’19 and WR Xavier Saldana ’19. Manaves and O’Rourke also earned the honor in 2017.

The Shamrocks finished the season 5-4 (3-4 in ESCC) and just missed making the playoffs by one point. It was the first winning record for Saint Patrick in five seasons.

« Back to News

5900 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634